Committee Structure

The committee members are divided into smaller task forces with focused agendas and objectives. The subdivisions enable us to bring you a range of events, information outlets, and opportunities.

The committee roles are allocated as follows:

Student committee chairs: Sandra Schleier, Laura Richardson, Jessica Bellworthy

Science communication and blog: Sandra Schleier, Jessica Bellworthy, Austin Yeung, Maha J. Cziesielski

Social media: Claire Lewis, Hannah Reich, Austin Yeung

Outreach and Education: Elena Bollati, Hannah Reich, Jessica Bellworthy, Laura Richardson, Sandra Schleier

Professional Development: Elena Bollati, Ashley Dungan, Maha J. Cziesielski